Most viewed

The ordered products will be available for download once we receive your payment (usually 3 to 5 business days). Bid, Coach, Transportation, Transportation of goods, Physician, Taxi, Airport, School 5/5 Evaluation:. Thank you for your payment!..
Read more
Cookie Use and, data Transfer outside the. Weitere Informationen zu unseren Cookies und dazu, wie du die Kontrolle darüber behältst, findest du hier: Cookie-Richtlinie. Wenn du auf unsere Website klickst oder hier navigierst, stimmst du der..
Read more

Ramadan oslo


ramadan oslo

am 09:33 pm 4 19th May Saturday 12:14 am 09:35 pm 5 20th May Sunday 12:14 am 09:38. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network. Sehr, iftar 17 May, thursday 02:34 am 9:53 pm 18 May, friday 02:33 am 9:56 pm 19 May. Sunday 02:31 am 10:00 pm 21 May, monday 02:30 am 10:02 pm 22 May, tuesday 02:29 am 10:05 pm 23 May, wednesday 02:29 am 10:07 pm 24 May. Monday 02:25 am 10:17 pm 29 May Tuesday 02:25 am 10:19 pm 30 May Wednesday 02:24 am 10:21 pm 31 May Thursday 02:24 am 10:23 pm 01 June Friday 02:23 am 10:24 pm 02 June Saturday 02:23 am 10:26 pm 03 June Sunday 02:22. Sunday 02:26 am 10:15 pm 28 May. Saturday 02:32 am 9:58 pm 20 May. Ramadan Calendar for the city ham radio news of Oslo. Oslo Prayer Timings, oslo, saturday July 28, 2018. Show Calendar Settings, date, fajr, sunrise, zhuhr.

Dden p oslo s
Lydstudio oslo utdrikningslag
Nordea majorstua oslo
Vegansk take away oslo

Sehr 01:56 am, iftar 09:07 pm, dua For Sehri, dua For Iftar. Asr, sunset, maghrib, isha, imsak, midnight 01 Raman, 1439 (16 May, 2018) 02:56 (cest) 04:38 (cest) 13:13 (cest) 17:39 (cest) 21:50 (cest) 21:50 (cest) 23:32 (cest) 02:46 (cest) 01:14 (cest) 02 Raman, 1439 (17 May, 2018) 02:55 (cest) 04:35 (cest) 13:13 (cest) 17:40 (cest) 21:52. Oslo Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Oslo, Norway Sehri and Iftar timings and Oslo Fasting timings. Saturday 02:27 am 10:13 pm 27 May. Find 100 accurate Oslo Sehr o Iftar Timing. So bookmark this page to get accurate Oslo Fajr time and Oslo Maghrib time.


Sitemap